Faculty Directory

Fall 2022 AAS Faculty Directory with Office Hours

Office hours are constantly being updated.  Your patience is appreciated.  For general inquiries, please email the department office at aas@sfsu.edu.

Last Name First Name Email Office Location Office Hours
Bose Efren efren@sfsu.edu EP 428 In-Person: Mondays 2:30-3:30 PM; Zoom: please email to schedule
Custodio Jul jul@sfsu.edu EP 426 Zoom: Tuesdays 3-4 pm or by appointment
Dariotis Wei Ming dariotis@sfsu.edu EP 414 Mondays 2-3 pm in EP 414, Wednesdays 2-3 pm by Zoom
Daus- Magbual Arlene amianan@sfsu.edu EP 104 Mondays 1:00 PM- 2:00 PM or by appointment, Zoom
Dayaneni Gopal gopaldayaneni@sfsu.edu EP 412 Tuesdays from 2:30-4:30pm or by appt
Donnell Kira donnell@sfsu.edu EP 414

Mondays 12:45-1:45 and 3:30-4:30 online or in-person

Sign up at https://kiradonnell.youcanbook.me/

Duller Irene  iffd@sfsu.edu EP 104  
Francisco Celeste cfranci1@mail.sfsu.edu EP 426  
Fernandez Valerie vfernandez3@sfsu.edu EP 105 Thursdays  6:30pm-7:30pm via Zoom, by appointment 
Gambol Eugene egambol@sfsu.edu EP 428  
Hom  Andrew drewhom@mail.sfsu.edu EP 426  
Jeung Russell rjeung@sfsu.edu EP 418 Wed 3-4 pm and by appointment
Kawahara Lewis lkawahara2017@sfsu.edu EP 211 MONDAYS 11-12noon and/or by appointment
Le Loan lklesfsu@sfsu.edu EP 412 W F 5:00 - 6:00 pm and by appt (via Zoom)
Le  (Dept. Chair) Nhung mainhung@sfsu.edu EP 107B  
Lee Jonathan jlee@sfsu.edu EP 124 Online Wednesday 10 am – 12 pm (via phone or Zoom) or by appointment. 
Lee Miho mihola@sfsu.edu EP 211  
Lodia Claudia clodia@sfsu.edu EP 211 Tuesdays, 12:30pm-2:30pm OR by appointment (link in Canvas)
Nguyen Philip aphilipnguyen@gmail.com EP 412  
Obayashi Yuki obayashi@sfsu.edu EP 426 Mondays, 11 am–12:00 pm and Thusdays, 1:00 pm–2:00 pm, or by appointment via zoom
Pabla Baldeep bpabla@mail.sfsu.edu EP 418 By Appointment: Please Email to Schedule
Pelaud  Isabelle ipelaud@sfsu.edu EP 426  
Pido Eric epido@sfsu.edu EP 428  
Quan Katie kquan1@sfsu.edu EP 108  
Soe Valerie vsoe@sfsu.edu EP 108 Tues. 2-3p or by appointment (vsoe@sfsu.edu)
Tintiangco-Cubales Allyson aticu@sfsu.edu EP 105  
Ueunten  Wesley wesueu@sfsu.edu EP 211  
Wong Francis fwong@mail.sfsu.edu EP 420  
Woo Jeannie jeannw8@sfsu.edu EP 420 By Appointment (over zoom or phone): Please Email to Schedule
Woodard Justin justinw@sfsu.edu EP 105  
Yoo Grace gracey@sfsu.edu EP 412