Faculty Directory

Spring 2023 AAS Faculty Directory with Office Hours

Office hours are constantly being updated.  Your patience is appreciated.  For general inquiries, please email the department office at aas@sfsu.edu.

Last Name First Name Email Office Location Office Hours
Bose Efren efren@sfsu.edu EP 428 M 2:30-3:30 PM https://calendly.com/efrenbose/15min
Custodio Jul jul@sfsu.edu EP 426  
Daus- Magbual Arlene amianan@sfsu.edu EP 104  
Dayaneni Gopal gopaldayaneni@sfsu.edu EP 412 Tuesday 3:30-5:30 PM in person at EP 412 and Wednesday 12:30-1:30 PM online
Donnell Kira donnell@sfsu.edu EP 414 M 1-2 and 3:30-4:30, sign up at https://kiradonnell.youcanbook.me/
Duller Irene  iffd@sfsu.edu EP 104  
Francisco Celeste cfranci1@mail.sfsu.edu EP 426  
Fernandez Valerie vfernandez3@sfsu.edu EP 105  
Gambol Eugene egambol@sfsu.edu EP 428 M- F 9-11 AM and by appt
Hom  Andrew drewhom@mail.sfsu.edu EP 426 Mondays: 12:40 pm - 1:40 pm and by appointment
Jeung Russell rjeung@sfsu.edu EP 418 MW 10-11 AM and by appt
Kawahara Lewis lkawahara2017@sfsu.edu EP 211 Wed 11-12noon; Wed 2:30-3:30, and by appointment, or after class Mon/Wed
Le Loan lklesfsu@sfsu.edu EP 412  
Le  (Dept. Chair) Mai-Nhung mainhung@sfsu.edu EP 107B  
Lee Jonathan jlee@sfsu.edu EP 124  
Lodia Claudia clodia@sfsu.edu EP 211 Tuesdays, 12:30PM - 2:30PM, use zoom link in Canvas
Nguyen Philip aphilipnguyen@gmail.com EP 412  
Obayashi Yuki obayashi@sfsu.edu EP 426  
Pelaud  Isabelle ipelaud@sfsu.edu EP 426  
Pido Eric epido@sfsu.edu EP 428 Tuesdays 1-2 & Thursday
Quan Katie kquan1@sfsu.edu EP 108  
Soe Valerie vsoe@sfsu.edu EP 108  
Tintiangco-Cubales Allyson aticu@sfsu.edu EP 105  
Ueunten  Wesley wesueu@sfsu.edu EP 211  
Woo Jeannie jeannw8@sfsu.edu EP 420  
Woodard Justin justinw@sfsu.edu EP 105  
Yoo Grace gracey@sfsu.edu EP 412