Faculty Directory

Spring 2022 AAS Faculty Directory with Office Hours

Office hours are constantly being updated.  Your patience is appreciated.  For general inquiries, please email the department office at aas@sfsu.edu.

AAS Faculty Directory with Office Hours

Last Name

First Name

Email

Office Location

Office Hours

Almario Aureen aureena@mail.sfsu.edu EP 428

Tuesday and Thursday, 1-2 pm, or by appointment.

Sign up for office hours time slot at https://calendly.com/aureena/office-hours

Bose

Efren

efren@sfsu.edu

EP 428

By appointment to be arranged via email (Zoom only until 2/14; face to face available after 2/14).

Dariotis

Wei Ming

dariotis@sfsu.edu

LIB 242 (CEETL)/EP 414

 

Daus- Magbual

Arlene

amianan@sfsu.edu

VC141/EP 412

Monday and Wednesday, 1- 2 pm, or by appointment.

Dayaneni

Gopal

gopaldayaneni@sfsu.edu

EP 211

Tuesday and Thursday, 11-12 pm. Online: Friday 12:30-2 pm or by appointment.

Desai

Raju

rdesai@sfsu.edu

VC141/EP 428

 

Dong

Lorraine

ldong@sfsu.edu

CA 31

By appointment or be arranged via email.

Donnell

Kira

donnell@sfsu.edu

EP 414

Monday, 12:45-1:45 pm and 3:30-4:30 pm in person or online; Tuesday 12:45-1:45 pm online. 

Schedule at kiradonnell.youcanbook.me

Duller

Irene

iffd@sfsu.edu

EP 412

 

Fernandez

Valerie

vfernand@mail.sfsu.edu

EP 105

 

Francisco

Celeste

cfranci1@mail.sfsu.edu

EP 426

 

Gambol

Eugene

egambol@sfsu.edu

EP 104

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday, 12:30-1:30 pm or by appointment.

Gonzales

Daniel

gonzo1@sfsu.edu

EP 428

 

Hom

Andrew

drewhom@mail.sfsu.edu

EP 426

 

Hom

Marlon

mhom@sfsu.edu

EP 104

 

Jeung

Russell

rjeung@sfsu.edu

EP 418

 

Kawahara

Lewis

lkawahara2017@sfsu.edu

EP 108

Monday, after class-12:15 pm; Wednesday, after class-12:15 pm; or by appointment arranged via email.

Le

Loan

lklesfsu@sfsu.edu

EP 412

Wednesday and Friday, 5-6 pm on zoom; and by appointment.

Le (Dept. Chair)

Nhung

mainhung@sfsu.edu

EP 107B

 

Lee

Jonathan

jlee@sfsu.edu

EP 124

Tuesday and Wednesday, 10-11 am, or by appointment via zoom or telephone.

Lodia

Claudia

clodia@sfsu.edu

EP 211

Monday, 11 am-1 pm (zoom link on iLearn) or by appointment.

Nguyen

Philip

philipnguyen@sfsu.edu

EP 412

 

Obayashi

Yuki

obayashi@sfsu.edu

EP 104

Monday and Thursday, 11 am-12 pm, or by appointment via zoom.

Pabla

Baldeep

bpabla@mail.sfsu.edu

EP 418

Wednesday, 3 pm; Alternative times arranged via email.

Pelaud

Isabelle

ipelaud@sfsu.edu

EP 426

 

Pido

Eric

epido@sfsu.edu

EP 428

Tuesday, 2-3 pm, and by appointment.

Quan Katie kquan1@sfsu.edu EP 108 Tuesday, 11 am-12 pm, and by appointment.

Soe

Valerie

vsoe@sfsu.edu

EP 108

 

Tintiangco-Cubales

Allyson

aticu@sfsu.edu

EP 105

 

Ueunten

Wesley

wesueu@sfsu.edu

EP 211

 

Wong

Francis

fwong@mail.sfsu.edu

EP 420

 

Woo

Jeannie

jeannw8@sfsu.edu

EP 420

 

Woodard

Justin

justinw@sfsu.edu

EP 105

By appointment to be arranged via email.

Yoo

Grace

gracey@sfsu.edu

EP 412