Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Email Office Location Office Hours Notes
Bose Efren efren@sfsu.edu EP 108 Mondays 2:45-3:45 PM IRL or by appt via Zoom Please email to arrange!
Daus- Magbual Arlene amianan@sfsu.edu EP 104    
Dayaneni Gopal gopaldayaneni@sfsu.edu EP 418    
Donnell Kira donnell@sfsu.edu EP 414 Mondays 9-11 am and 2-3 pm by appt via Zoom book at kiradonnell.youcanbook.me
Duller Irene  iffd@sfsu.edu EP 104    
Fernandez Valerie vfernandez3@sfsu.edu EP 105    
Gutierrez III Andrew agutierrez@sfsu.edu EP 104 Weds 11-12pm and by appt  
Hom  Andrew drewhom@mail.sfsu.edu EP 428    
Jeung Russell rjeung@sfsu.edu EP 418 Tues 2-3 pm and by appt  
Lau Chrissy chrissylau@sfsu.edu EP 414    
Le Loan lklesfsu@sfsu.edu EP 412    
Le  Mai-Nhung mainhung@sfsu.edu EP 412    
Lee Jonathan jlee@sfsu.edu EP 124 Tuesday & Wednesday 10-11 am (via phone, google chat, or Zoom) or by appt  
Lodia Claudia clodia@sfsu.edu EP 211 Tuesdays, 11am-12pm and by appt via zoom  
Nguyen Philip aphilipnguyen@gmail.com EP 426    
Obayashi Yuki obayashi@sfsu.edu EP 426 Tues 3:30–4:30 pm and Weds 2:00–3:00 pm  
Pabla Baldeep bpabla@sfsu.edu EP 428 By appointment online  
Pelaud  Isabelle ipelaud@sfsu.edu EP 426    
Pido Eric epido@sfsu.edu EP 428    
Soe Valerie vsoe@sfsu.edu EP 108    
Tintiangco-Cubales Allyson aticu@sfsu.edu EP 105    
Tsuchitani Scott tsuch@sfsu.edu EP 211 Tu & Th 2-3pm and by appt  
Ueunten (Chair, AAS) Wesley wesueu@sfsu.edu EP 107B    
Wong Francis fwong@mail.sfsu.edu EP 420    
Woo Jeannie jeannw8@sfsu.edu EP 420 By appointment. Email to arrange.  
Woodard Justin justinw@sfsu.edu EP 105    
Yoo (Dean, COES) Grace gracey@sfsu.edu EP 121/414    
AAS Dept. Office   aas@@sfsu.edu EP 107