Spring 2021 Faculty Office Hours

 
TO BECOME AN AAS MAJOR OR MINOR PLEASE CONTACT AN ADVISOR FROM THE ETHNIC STUDIES ADVISING CENTER:  https://ethnicstudies.sfsu.edu/ESAC
YOU MAY ALSO CONTACT THE DEPT CHAIR FOR ADVISING DIRECTLY:  MAINHUNG@SFSU.EDU
IF YOU CAN’T DECIDE ON THE MAJOR/MINOR, FEEL FREE TO CONTACT AN ADVISOR FROM THE ETHNIC STUDIES ADVISING CENTER:  https://ethnicstudies.sfsu.edu/ESAC
 

Spring 2021 Faculty Directory with Office Hours

Office hours are constantly being updated.  Your patience is appreciated. 

Last Name

First Name

Email

Office Hours

Notes

Baldeep

Pabla

bpabla@mail.sfsu.edu

Wednesdays, 3:00pm-4:00pm

Zoom Meetings  

Bose

Efren

efren@sfsu.edu

By appointment

Zoom meetings; Arrange via email

Burns

Marygrace

burnsg@smccd.edu

By appointment

 

Dariotis

Wei

dariotis@sfsu.edu

 

 

Daus

Arlene

amianan@sfsu.edu

M 1:00-2:00 and by Appointment 

zoom meetings, email amianan@sfsu.edu

Dong 

Lorraine

ldong@sfsu.edu

By appointment

email instructor to set up phone or Zoom appointment

Donnell

Kira

donnell@sfsu.edu

Monday 12:45-1:45 and by appt

Zoom; sign up at kiradonnell.youcanbook.me

Duller

Irene 

iffd@sfsu.edu

 

 

Gambol

Eugene

egambol@sfsu.edu

TTh 1-2pm and by appt

Zoom meetings

Gonzales  

Daniel

gonzo1@sfsu.edu

 

 

Hom 

Marlon

mhom@sfsu.edu

 

 

Jeung

Russell

rjeung@sfsu.edu

MW 12:30 - 1:30 pm and by appt 

Zoom meetings

Kava

Leora 

lkava@sfsu.edu

Thursdays 1-2pm and by appt (email)

Zoom - Meeting ID: 896 3666 7895; Pass: Oceania

Le

Loan

lklesfsu@sfsu.edu

W F 5:00 - 6:00 pm and by appt

Zoom meetings

Magat

Jonathan

jgmagat@sfsu.edu

Th 12:15-1:15pm and by appointment

 

Le

Nhung

mainhung@sfsu.edu

 

 

Lee

Jonathan

jlee@sfsu.edu

Tuesday and Thursday, 12-1 pm or by appt.

Zoom or phone

Lodia

Claudia

clodia@sfsu.edu

Wednesdays, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm and by appt.

OH Zoom link in iLearn

Makhijani

Simmy

simmy@sfsu.edu

Tuesdays, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm and by appt.

OH Zoom Link in iLearn

Nguyen

Philip

philipnguyen@sfsu.edu

 

 

Obayashi

Yuki

obayashi@sfsu.edu

Tuesdays, 1:30-3:00 pm and by appt.

Zoom meetings

Pelaud 

Isabelle

ipelaud@sfsu.edu

 

 

Peregrina

Hillary

hperegrina@sfsu.edu

Wednesday 2-3 PM (and by appt.)

calendly.com/professorap 

Pido

Eric

epido@sfsu.edu

Wednesday, 2-3 and by appt. 

 

Rokolekutu

Ponipate

prokolekutu@sfsu.edu

M & W 12pm and by appointment

 

Sasaki 

Christen

ctsasaki@sfsu.edu

 

 

Soe

Valerie

vsoe@sfsu.edu

T/Th 2-3pm

zoom meetings by appointment only: vsoe@sfsu.edu

Sudhakar 

Anantha

sudhakar@sfsu.edu

W 12-2 pm PT

Sign up at https://calendly.com/sudhakar-sfsu

Tintiangco-Cubales

Allyson

aticu@sfsu.edu

 

 

Ueunten 

Wesley

wesueu@sfsu.edu

 

 

Wong

Francis

fwong@mail.sfsu.edu

 

 

Woo

Jeannie

jeannw8@sfsu.edu

 

zoom meetings by appointment

Woodard

Justin

justinw@sfsu.edu

M/W 1230-130 or by appointment

 

Yoo

Grace

gracey@sfsu.edu