AAS Faculty Sweep Awards Ceremony!!

SF State AAS faculty swept the awards ceremony for the Filipino Section of the Assoc of Asian American Studies. Prof. Eric Pido won the Early Career Award, Prof. Allyson Tintiangco-Cubales won the Mentorship Award, and Prof. Dan Gonzales won the Lifetime Achievement Award. Prof. Dawn Mabalon of the SF State History Dept won the Mid-Career Award. Pictured is Dr. Tintiangco-Cubales receiving her award