Fall 2020 Faculty Office Hours

 
TO BECOME AN AAS MAJOR OR MINOR PLEASE CONTACT AN ADVISOR FROM THE ETHNIC STUDIES ADVISING CENTER:  https://ethnicstudies.sfsu.edu/ESAC
YOU MAY ALSO CONTACT THE DEPT CHAIR FOR ADVISING DIRECTLY:  MAINHUNG@SFSU.EDU
IF YOU CAN’T DECIDE ON THE MAJOR/MINOR, FEEL FREE TO CONTACT AN ADVISOR FROM THE ETHNIC STUDIES ADVISING CENTER:  https://ethnicstudies.sfsu.edu/ESAC
 

Fall 2020 Faculty Directory with Office Hours

(Stay Tuned for more Office Hours)

Last Name

First Name

Email

Office Location

Office Hours

Almario

Aureen

aualmario@yahoo.com;

EP 428

 

Bose

Efren

efren@sfsu.edu;

EP 412

Mondays 5:30-6:30 PM by Zoom

Burns

Marygrace

burnsg@smccd.edu;

EP 105

 

Dariotis

Wei Ming

dariotis@sfsu.edu;

EP 414

Not applicable; contact for meetings

Daus

Arlene

amianan@sfsu.edu;

SSB 403

 

Dong 

Lorraine

ldong@sfsu.edu;

SCI 232

On Leave

Donnell

Kira

donnell@sfsu.edu;

EP 414

Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:45-11:45 am

Duller

Irene 

iffd@sfsu.edu;

EP 414

 

Eng

Anna

annaeng@sfsu.edu

EP 428

Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:30-1:30pm by appt. via Zoom

Gambol

Eugene

egambol@sfsu.edu;

EP 104

 

Gonzales  

Daniel

gonzo1@sfsu.edu;

EP 428

On Leave

Hom 

Marlon

mhom@sfsu.edu;

EP 104

On Leave

Jeung

Russell

rjeung@sfsu.edu;

EP 418

Mondays and Wednesdays 9:00-10:00 am and by appointment

Kava

Leora 

lkava@sfsu.edu

EP 104

 

Kawahara

Lewis

lkawahara2017@sfsu.edu;

EP 211

 

Le

Loan

lkle@thinkiggi.com

EP 414

 

Le

Nhung

mainhung@sfsu.edu;

EP 107B

Monday & Wednesday 9:30AM - 11:00AM

Lee

Jonathan

jlee@sfsu.edu;

EP 124

Wednesday, 10 am 0 12 noon, or by appointment

Lodia

Claudia

clodia@sfsu.edu;

EP 211

Mondays, 12:15pm-1:15pm and by appointment

Makhijani

Simmy

simmy@sfsu.edu;

EP 211

Tuesdays 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm appt. recommended (other days/times avail. by appt. only)

Malalang

Dale

dmaglalang@sfsu.edu

EP 412

Wednesday, 3-5 PM and by appointment

Nguyen

Philip

philipnguyen@sfsu.edu;

EP 428

 

Obayashi

Yuki

obayashi@sfsu.edu;

EP 104

Tuesdays and Thursdays, 1:00-1:50 pm, or by appointment

Pelaud 

Isabelle

ipelaud@sfsu.edu;

EP 426

 

Peregrina

Hillary

hperegrina@sfsu.edu

EP 105

Wednesday, 2-3PM and by appointment 

Pido

Eric

epido@sfsu.edu;

EP 428

 

Rokolekutu

Ponipate

prokolekutu@sfsu.edu;

EP 210

 

Rowena

Robles

rrobles3@sfsu.edu

EP 105

 

Sasaki 

Christen

ctsasaki@sfsu.edu;

EP 418

On Leave

Soe

Valerie

vsoe@sfsu.edu;

EP 108

Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 - 3:00 pm and by appointment

Sudhakar 

Anantha

sudhakar@sfsu.edu;

EP 426

Tuesdays, 12-2 pm and by appointment

Tintiangco-Cubales

Allyson

aticu@sfsu.edu;

EP 105

 

Ueunten 

Wesley

wesueu@sfsu.edu;

EP 211

weekdays 4:30 to 6:30

Wong

Francis

franciswong6@gmail.com;

EP 420

 

Woo

Jeannie

jeannw8@sfsu.edu;

EP 420

 

Woodard

Justin

justinw@sfsu.edu;

EP 108

Mondays 11-12 and by appointment

Yoo

Grace

gracey@sfsu.edu;

EP 412

On Leave