Spring 2020 Faculty Office Hours

 

AAS Advisors are in EP 117, Student Engagement Center

To become an AAS major/minor, simply go to the Student Engagement Center in EP 117.

You can also email them for an appt. at:  ethnicstudiesadvising@sfsu.edu                                              

You may also choose to see to see AAS Dept. Chair direCtly for advising.                         

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

Office Location

Office phone

Email

Office Hours

           
Almario Aureen EP 428 338-7591 aualmario@yahoo.com Wednesdays 2:30-3:30pm
Bose Efren EP 412 338-1796 efren@sfsu.edu Mondays, 2:30-3:30 PM or by appointment
Burns Marygrace EP 105 338-3491 burnsg@smccd.edu  
Dariotis Wei Ming EP 414 338-6388 dariotis@sfsu.edu  
Daus Arlene SSB 403 405-4441 amianan@sfsu.edu Monday 1-2 or by appointment 
Dong Lorraine SCI 232 338-7590 ldong@sfsu.edu Mondays 2:30-3:30; Wednesdays 9:30-10:30 & 2:30-3:0; or by appointment
Donnell Kira EP 414 338-3494 donnell@sfsu.edu Mondays and Wednesdays 12:15-1:15pm
Duller Irene EP 414 338-3494 iffd@sfsu.edu Thursdays 3p-4p by appointment 
Gambol Eugene EP 104 405-0714 egambol@sfsu.edu  
Gonzales Daniel EP 428 338-7591 gonzo1@sfsu.edu M, W 12:30-13:45, Spring semesters only
Hom Marlon EP 104 338-2276 mhom@sfsu.edu  
Jeung (Dept. Chair)* Russell EP 107B 338-3891 rjeung@sfsu.edu M 3-4PM and by appointment
Kawahara Lewis EP 211 405-0773 lkawahara2017@sfsu.edu Tuesdays and Thursdays 10-11AM; and/or after class
Le Loan EP 414 338-3494   Tuesday and Thursday 11am-12pm, in person and/or via Zoom TBD
Le Mai Nhung EP 412 338-6161 mainhung@sfsu.edu M 12:30-1:30PM and by appointment
Lee Jonathan EP 124 338-2279 jlee@sfsu.edu Tuesday & Thursday 12-1 pm via Zoom or phone; or by appointment
Lee Miho EP 414 338-3494 mihola@sfsu.edu Tuesdays 3:30-4:30 open; Tuesdays 4:30-5:30pm avail. by appointment only.  
Lodia Claudia EP 211 405-0773 clodia@sfsu.edu Mondays 4-5 via zoom and/or after class
Makhijani Simmy EP 211 405-0773 simmy@sfsu.edu Wednesdays Open 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm (W 1:30-2:30 & T/Th 3:30-4:30 pm avail. by appt. only)
Mar Eric EP 418 338-3495 ericmar@sfsu.edu Mons and Weds 2-4pm; & by appointment via ZOOM for Tues & Thurs 10-Noon, as needed 
Moon Seon-Hye EP 407   sm2110@gmail.com Friday mornings only please email
Nguyen Phillip EP 428 338-7591 philipnguyen@sfsu.edu Tuesday & Thursday 11a-noon, or by appointment
Obayashi Yuki EP 104 405-0714 obayashi@sfsu.edu Tuesday & Thursday 7:20-7:50 am and 10:55-11:25 am, or by appointment
Pelaud Isabelle EP 426 338-7592 ipelaud@sfsu.edu M-W 3:30-4:30PM or by appointment
Peregrina Hillary EP 105 338-3491 hillaryperegrina@gmail.com Wednesday 1-2PM (AAS 110) | 2:30-3:30PM (AAS 591)
Pido Eric EP 428 338-7585 epido@sfsu.edu Thursdays 2-4PM or by appointment
Rokolekutu Ponipate EP 210 338-6986 prokolekutu@sfsu.edu   
Sasaki Christen EP 418 405-3433 ctsasaki@sfsu.edu  
Soe Valerie EP 108 338-1480 vsoe@sfsu.edu T/Th 2-3 pm or by appointment
Sudhakar Anantha EP 426 405-0713 sudhakar@sfsu.edu  
Suzara  Aimee EP 412 338-1796 teachersuzara@gmail.com Thu 9:45-10:45 
Tintiangco-Cubales Allyson EP 105 338-3491 aticu@sfsu.edu  
Ueunten Wesley EP 211 338-1796 wesueu@sfsu.edu Tu/Th 12:50 - 1:50 and by appointment
Wong Francis EP 420 338-7586 franciswong6@gmail.com Wednesdays 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Woo Jeannie EP 420 338-2273 jeannw8@sfsu.edu T 3:30-4:30, W 11-12 and by appt
Woodard Justin EP 108 338-6591 justinw@sfsu.edu Monday 1230-130 or by appointment
Yoo Grace EP 412 338-6161 gracey@sfsu.edu