Spring 2017 Faculty Office Hours & Contact Information

 

 

 

           
LAST NAME FIRST NAME Office Location Office Number Email Office Hours
Burns Mary Grace EP 414 338.6388 miswah@gmail.com Th 9:30-10:30am
Chew Laureen EP 418 338-3495 laureenc@sfsu.edu  
Dariotis Wei Ming EP 414 338-3494 wmdariotis@yahoo.com On Leave
Dong  Lorraine SCI 232 338-7590 ldong@sfsu.edu M 9:45-10:45; W 9:45-10:45, 2:30-3:30 & by appt
Duller Irene EP 414 338-6388 iriefayed@gmail.com Th 3-4pm
Fong Stuart EP 211 405-0773 stuartfong@aol.com Th 7-8pm, BH 337
Fung Robert EP 412 338-1796 rafung@sfsu.edu MW  9:00-9:25, 12:30pm-1pm
Gonzales Dan EP 428 338-7591 gonzo1@sfsu.edu TTH 11:15-1:00pm
Hom Marlon EP 104 338-2276 mhom@sfsu.edu MW 2:15-3:15 pm or by appt
Ikehara Ariko EP 414 338.6388 aikehara@sfsu.edu MW 12:30-1:30 pm
Jeung Russell EP 420 338-7586 rjeung@sfsu.edu MW 12:30-1:30; W 3-4 & by appt
Kawahara Lewis EP 211 405.0773 kawaharal@smccd.edu T 2:45-3:45 pm
Kim Douglas EP 211 405.0773 h2omind@yahoo.com 7 - 7:30 pm & by appt
Kolchak Arcadi EP 211 405-0773 Rkd.Kolchak@gmail.com TH 7-8pm BH337
Le Mai Nhung EP 412 338-6161 mainhung@sfsu.edu TTh 11-12
Lee Jonathan EP 124 338-2279 jlee@sfsu.edu TW 10-11 via phone/zoom & by appt
Makhijani Simmy EP 418 405-3433 simmy@sfsu.edu TTh 3:45-4:45 pm & by appt
Mar Eric EP 104 405.0714 emailericmar@gmail.com TTH 11-12  & M 9-10am online
Nievera-Lozano Melissa EP 105 338.3491 melissa.nievera@gmail.com M 7-8pm & by appt
Pelaud Isabelle EP 426 338-7592 ipelaud@sfsu.edu T 4-6 pm & by appt
Pido Eric EP 428 338-7585 epido@sfsu.edu M 2-4pm
Sasaki Christen EP 418 405-3433 ctsasaki@sfsu.edu On sabbatical
Soe Valerie EP 108 338-1480 vsoe@sfsu.edu TTh 2-3pm
Sudhakar Anantha EP 426 405-0713 sudhakar@sfsu.edu M 2-4pm
Tintiango-Cubales Allyson EP 105 338-3491 aticu@sfsu.edu W 11-12 pm & by appt
Ueunten Wesley EP 211 338-2373 wesueu@sfsu.edu TTH 12:30-1:45pm
Underhill Julie Thi EP 108 338.6591 jthiunderhill@yahoo.com Th 2:10-3:10pm
Villaluz Jeremy EP 412 338-3488 jkvillaluz@gmail.com T 2:30-3:30pm
Woo Jeannie EP 420 338-2273 jeannw8@sfsu.edu T 1230-130pm; W 2-3pm & by appt
Yoo (Dept. Chair) Grace EP 107B/103 338-3891 gracey@sfsu.edu M 1:45-4pm, T 1:45-4pm