Fall 2019 Faculty Office Hours

 

* Major/Minor Advisors ** MA Advisor To become an AAS major/minor, simply choose an advisor below and drop by their office during office hours Submit all paperwork to AAS Dept. Office in EP103.  
LAST NAME FIRST NAME Office Location Office Number Email Office Hour  
Almario Aureen EP 428        
Bose Efren EP 412    
 
 
Custodio Jul
 
   
 
 
Daus-Magbual Arlene SSB 402  405-4249
amianan@mail.sfsu.edu
by appointment only  
Donnell Kira EP414 338-3494 starlingblue@gmail.com T 12:30-1:30pm  
Duller Irene EP414 338-3494 iriefayed@gmail.com Th 3:00-4:00pm  
Eng Anna          
             
Gambol Eugene EP 211 405-0773 egambol@gmail.com
MW 12:35 - 1:50pm
 
Hom Andrew EP 104        
Jeong Soojin EP 412        
Jeung */** Russell EP 107B 338-3891 rjeung@sfsu.edu
M/W 9-9:25 and 12:25-1pm by appt
 
Kawahara Lewis EP 211 405-0773 kawahara@smccd.edu M/W 12:45-2  
Le Loan EP 105        
Le Mai Nhung EP 412 338-6161 mainhung@sfsu.edu
T/Th 11am-12pm by appt.
 
Lee * Jonathan EP 124 338-2279 jlee@sfsu.edu
T/W Via Zoom/phone (or by appt for in-person meeting)
 
Lee Miho EP 104        
Makhijani Simmy EP 211 405-0773 simmy@sfsu.edu T/Th 1-2pm  
Mar Eric EP 418 338-3495 emailericmar@gamil.com
T/Th 11:00-12:15pm
 
Nguyen Philip EP 428        
Peregrina Hilary  EP 105        
             
             
Pido Eric EP 428 338-7585 epido@sfsu.edu W 2:00-4:00pm  
             
Robles Rowena EP 105        
Soe Valerie EP 108 338-1480 vsoe@sfsu.edu
T/Th 2:00-3:00pm
 
Sudhakar Anantha EP 426 405-0713 sudhakar@sfsu.edu M 1:30-3:30pm  
Tintiangco-Cuables Allyson EP 105 338-3491 aticu@sfsu.edu Sabbatical  
Ueunten Wesley EP 412 338-1796 wesueu@sfsu.edu Sabbatical  
             
             
             
Wong Francis EP420 338-7586 franciswong6@gmail.com T 12:30-1:30  
Woo Jeannie EP420 338-2273 jeannw8@sfsu.edu
M 3:30-4:30 and by appt
 
Woodard Justin EP108 338-6591 justinw@sfsu.edu
T/Th 7:30-8am and 9:30-10am
 
Yoo (Dept. Chair) * Grace EP107B/ 103 338-3891 gracey@sfsu.edu
M/Tu 2:00-4:00pm and by appt only