Fall 2017 Faculty Office Hours

 

* Major/Minor Advisors ** MA Advisor To become an AAS major/minor, simply choose an advisor below and drop by their office during office hours with the correct form from below. Once you have chosen an advisor, you must continue to see this advisor. Do not switch around. Submit all paperwork to AAS Dept. Office in EP103.  
LAST NAME FIRST NAME Office Location Office Number Email Office Hour  
Chin Vivian EP104 405-0714 vivchin@sfsu.edu    
Daus-Magbual Arlene SSB 402  405-4249 amianan@mail.sfsu.edu
by appointment only
 
Dariotis Wei Ming EP414 338-6388 wmdariotis@yahoo.com
M/W 11am-12noon
 
Dong Lorraine SCI 232 338-7590 ldong@sfsu.edu
FERPING; not teaching this semester
 
Donnell Kira EP414 338-3494 starlingblue@gmail.com T 12:30-1:30pm  
Duller Irene EP414 338-3494 iriefayed@gmail.com Th 3:00-4:00pm  
Fong Stuart EP211 405-0773 stuartfong@aol.com Th 7:00-8:00pm  
Fung Robert EP211 405-0773 rafung@sfsu.edu
All times & dates "By Appointment Only"
 
Gambol Eugene EP211 405-0773 egambol@gmail.com
MW 12:35 - 1:50pm
 
Gonzales Dan EP428 338-7591 gonzo1@sfsu.edu
FERPING; not teaching this semester
 
Hom Marlon EP104 338-2276 mhom@sfsu.edu
FERPING; not teaching this semester
 
Jeung */** Russell EP420 338-7586 rjeung@sfsu.edu
M/W 9-9:25 and 12:25-1pm by appt
 
Kawahara Lewis EP211 405-0773 kawahara@smccd.edu M/W 12:45-2  
Kolchak Arcadi EP211 405-0773 rkd.kolchak@gmail.com Th 7-8pm  
Le Mai Nhung EP412 338-6161 mainhung@sfsu.edu
T/Th 11am-12pm by appt.
 
Lee * Jonathan EP124 338-2279 jlee@sfsu.edu
T/W Via Zoom/phone (or by appt for in-person meeting)
 
Louie Bianca EP 420 338-2273 biancalouie@gmail.com
M/W 11:30-12:30
 
Makhijani Simmy EP211 405-0773 simmy@sfsu.edu T/Th 1-2pm  
Mar Eric EP418 338-3495 emailericmar@gamil.com
T/Th 11:00-12:15pm
 
Nievera-Lozano Melissa EP105 338-3491 melissa.nievera@gmail.com    
Ocampo Allen EP105 338-3491 allenocampo@gmail.com T/Th 2-3pm  
Pabla Baldeep EP412 338-1796 baldeepspabla@gmail.com    
Pelaud Isabelle EP426 338-7592 ipelaud@sfsu.edu T 3:30-5:30pm  
Pido Eric EP428 338-7585 epido@sfsu.edu W 2:00-4:00pm  
San-Diego Raymond EP105 338-3491 rayray@sfsu.edu
T 12-2 & W 2:30-3:30
 
Sasaki Christen EP418 405-3433 ctsasaki@sfsu.edu T 12:45-1:45pm  
Soe Valerie EP108 338-1480 vsoe@sfsu.edu
T/Th 2:00-3:00pm
 
Sudhakar Anantha EP426 405-0713 sudhakar@sfsu.edu M 1:30-3:30pm  
Tintiangco-Cuables Allyson EP 105 338-3491 aticu@sfsu.edu Sabbatical  
Ueunten Wesley EP412 338-1796 wesueu@sfsu.edu Sabbatical  
Underhill Julie Thi EP108 338-6591 jthiunderhill@sfsu.edu    
Villaluz Jeremy EP105 338-3491 jkvillaluz@gmail.com Tuesdays 2-3pm  
Villanueva Voltaire SCI 232 338-7590 villanuevavoltaire@fhda.edu    
Wong Francis EP420 338-7586 franciswong6@gmail.com T 12:30-1:30  
Woo Jeannie EP420 338-2273 jeannw8@sfsu.edu
M 3:30-4:30 and by appt
 
Woodard Justin EP108 338-6591 justinw@sfsu.edu
T/Th 7:30-8am and 9:30-10am
 
Yoo (Dept. Chair) * Grace EP107B/ 103 338-3891 gracey@sfsu.edu
M/Tu 2:00-4:00pm and by appt only