Fall 2016 Faculty Office Hours & Contact Information

                       
Fall 2016 Asian American Studies Department Faculty Directory and Office Hours  
To become an AAS major/minor, simply choose an advisor below and drop by her/his office during office hours with your major/minor planning sheet and declaration forms available online or at the dept. office in EP 103.   
               
LAST NAME FIRST NAME Office Location Office Number Email Office Hours  
Canlas Melissa EP 414 338-6388 mcanlas@mail.sfsu.edu TTH 1230-130pm  
Chew Laureen EP 418 338-3495 laureenc@sfsu.edu    
Dariotis  Wei Ming EP 414 338-3494 dariotis@sfsu.edu MW 1245-2PM  
Daus-Magbual Arlene EP 105 338-3491 amianan@mail.sfsu.edu T 11-NOON AND BY APPT.  
Daus-Magbual Roderick EP 105 338-3491 magbualr@sfsu.edu MW 2-4PM  
Dong Lorraine SCI 232 338-7590 ldong@sfsu.edu M 1-2; W 130-330 AND BY APPT. Major//Minor Advisor
Donnell Kira EP 420 338-7586 donnell@sfsu.edu M 3-4 AND BY APPT.  
Duller Irene EP 414 338-6388 iriefayed@gmail.com TH 3-4 OR BY APPOINTMENT  
Fong Stuart EP 211 405-0773 stuartfong@aol.com W 7-8PM  
Fung Robert EP 412 338-1796 rafung@sfsu.edu MW 9-925AM; 1230-1PM  
Gonzales Dan EP 428 338-7591 gonzo1@sfsu.edu TTH 9-1020AM; TH 1530-1620 BY APPT ONLY Major//Minor Advisor
Hom Marlon EP 104 338-2276 mhom@sfsu.edu MW 2-3PM OR BY APPT.  
Jeung Russell EP 420 338-7586 rjeung@sfsu.edu TWTH 1-2PM Major//Minor Advisor  & Graduate Advisor
Kinukawa Tomomi EP 211 405-0773 tkinukaw@sfsu.edu TTH 340-440 OR BY APPT.  
Kolchak Arcadi EP 211 405-0773 Rkd.Kolchak@gmail.com W 7-8pm  
Le Mai Nhung EP 412 338-6161 mainhung@sfsu.edu TTH 11-12  
Lee Jonathan EP 124 338-2279 jlee@sfsu.edu SABBATICAL Major//Minor Advisor
Makhijani Simmy EP 426 338-7592 simmy@sfsu.edu TTH 1115-1215; FRIDAY 4-5PM  
Pelaud Isabelle EP 426 338-7592 ipelaud@sfsu.edu M 4-6PM  
Pido Eric EP 428 338-7585 epido@sfsu.edu W 2-4PM  
Reyes Barbara EP 104 405-0714 bjanepr@gmail.com TH 3-4PM  
Sasaki Christen EP 418 405-3433 ctsasaki@sfsu.edu T 1245-145PM AND BY APPOINTMENT  
Soe Valerie EP 108 338-1480 vsoe@sfsu.edu TTH 2-3PM  
Sudhakar Anantha EP 426 405-0713 sudhakar@sfsu.edu T945-1045AM  
Tintiango-Cubales Allyson EP 105 338-3491 aticu@sfsu.edu TH 230-430PM Major//Minor Advisor
Ueunten Wesley EP 211 338-2373 wesueu@sfsu.edu TH 12-2pm  
Villaluz Jeremy EP 412 338-1796 jkvillaluz@gmail.com T 3-4 OR BY APPT.  
Villanueva Voltaire SCI 232 338-3488 voltaire@sfsu.edu W 230-330PM  
Woo Jeannie EP 420 338-2273 jeannw8@sfsu.edu TW 2-3 AND BY APPOINTMENT  
Woodard Justin EP 108 338-6591 justinw@sfsu.edu MW 930-11AM; T 11-NOON  
Yoo (Dept. Chair) Grace EP 107B/103 338-3891 gracey@sfsu.edu M 2:00-4:00,  T 2:00-3:30pm Major//Minor Advisor